Reviews



Join thousands of people
who loved the Experience

Facebook

"Everything was a full sensation of beauty. These perfumes are gorgeous and will make you feel unique. The entire experience is perfect!"

Facebook

"I fell in love with every single one.They are so silky and smooth, you can't help but feel special and sexy. I highly recommend any of these fragrances."

Facebook

"Unique-smelling, yet mass-appealing fragrances. Gorgeous, functional, elegant packaging and artwork. Excellent price range. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"

Facebook

"Absolutely wonderful company! Not only are the fragrances unique and beautiful, but the customer service is excellent. The full bottles are also beautifully presented."

Facebook

"I absolutely love these samples. The musk based perfumes are particularly lovely...just trying to decide which one is my favourite."

Facebook

"Delacourte - you have bewitched me! The scents take me to a happy time and place that I cannot identify. It’s pure magic!"

Shop

Your review matters a lot to us!

Our clients can rate the discovery experience and leave us a review if they wish.


4.8 of 5
Reviews of 20,000+ verified buyers

- 28/09/2019 - Kate, United States

Beautiful packaging

Loved the packaging, samples, customer support, variety of fragrances.


- 27/09/2019 - Louise, United States

So far I love it

I'm am still exploring the wonderful fragrances I received and enjoying the process so much. I will surely order and so far my favorite is the Powdery Musk.


- 26/09/2019 - Kathryn, United States

Loved the samples

It was great finding out about the raw materials, then enjoying the samples and their complex layers.


- 26/09/2019 - Sonia, France

Eco friendly

Passionnée par les parfums et soucieuse de l'environnement et de non pollution j'étais ravie de découvrir les matières premières et les vidéos...


- 25/09/2019 - Suzy, United Kingdom

Beautiful

Beautiful samples in lovely packaging, great info on the notes, having trouble deciding which I should get!


- 25/09/2019 - Christelle, France

Belle découverte

L’idée de faire découvrir les différentes compositions sous forme de pack est vraiment une bonne idée. Le petit livret est aussi le bienvenu pour découvrir chaque parfum.


- 24/09/2019 - Pascale, France

Découverte extraordinaire

Une découverte extraordinaire de parfums fabuleux !!!


- 23/09/2019 - Marie Christine, France

Merci!

Bonjour j ai bien reçu ma commande et je suis très agréablement surprise des parfums que j ai commandé!!.. senteur tres agréable et l odeur du Musc est vraiment exceptionnel !!!... j ai l impression qu il ont été fabriqué pour moi-même. Beaucoup de femmes devraient les aimers je vais donc en parler autour de moi et sur Facebook... je vous remercie et reviendrais vite vers vous pour d autres commandes.


- 23/09/2019 - Rebecca, United States

Loved discovering new scents

Great being able to try each perfume over the succession of days was the best part of this experience.


- 23/09/2019 - Francoise, France

Elégant

Tout est élégant. Classe et sobre. Je n'ai pas encore testé tout les échantillons mais dors et déjà je suis fan et il me va à merveille c le parfum florentina. Top top top. C un poudré délicieux et sensuel. Tout moi

Shop