Reviews



Join thousands of people
who loved the Experience

Facebook

"Everything was a full sensation of beauty. These perfumes are gorgeous and will make you feel unique. The entire experience is perfect!"

Facebook

"I fell in love with every single one.They are so silky and smooth, you can't help but feel special and sexy. I highly recommend any of these fragrances."

Facebook

"Unique-smelling, yet mass-appealing fragrances. Gorgeous, functional, elegant packaging and artwork. Excellent price range. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"

Facebook

"Absolutely wonderful company! Not only are the fragrances unique and beautiful, but the customer service is excellent. The full bottles are also beautifully presented."

Facebook

"I absolutely love these samples. The musk based perfumes are particularly lovely...just trying to decide which one is my favourite."

Facebook

"Delacourte - you have bewitched me! The scents take me to a happy time and place that I cannot identify. It’s pure magic!"

Shop

Your review matters a lot to us!

Our clients can rate the discovery experience and leave us a review if they wish.


4.8 of 5
Reviews of 20,000+ verified buyers

- 11/12/2019 - Esther, Germany

Pure joy

Lovely Box. Lovely Fragrance. Pure Joy


- 10/12/2019 - Cathy, France

Concept

Ce que j'ai préféré c'est le concept : on peut prendre le temps de tester chaque parfum, de se l'approprier, de demander à notre entourage ce qu'ils en pensent.


- 09/12/2019 - Tothova, United Kingdom

These smell amazing

The whole entire experience was trully enjoyable. I loved the packaging, amazing samples and enjoyed a little story about each sample. I will definitely buy a big bottle! I just need to decide which one as they all smell amazing! You are doing a fantastic job!


- 09/12/2019 - Jennifer, United States

You nailed it perfectly.

honestly the whole thing is perfect. I loved the colored guide book, the the samples were prefect, and the packaging was a lovely touch and allowed me to mark on it which ones I & my husband liked best.


- 09/12/2019 - Irma, United States

Great for everyday wear

I am planning to buy Virgile and Smeraldo; most samples were great for everyday wear. Samples and booklet explaining each scent were great.


- 08/12/2019 - Evangelina , Spain

Très belle découverte

J'ai aimé découvrir les matières premières


- 07/12/2019 - Susan, United States

Absolutely love it!

The ingredients smell awesome. A few of them I dont like, they smell too manly for me or just don't like. The one's I do, I absolutely love! The Vanillas and the Musks as well.


- 06/12/2019 - Franca, United States

I love them all

I absolutely love all the marketing done. It is very well studied and planned... without being "loud and vulgar"...Yes, just can't decide because all of them it me well and are adorable...


- 05/12/2019 - Barbara, United States

Very nice

The scents themselves and packaging was very nice. Enjoyed the small booklet that came with the samplers.


- 05/12/2019 - Inga, United States

The samples smell absolutely wonderful

I love the samples because they fit in my purse and they smell absolutely wonderful This experience was perfection.

Shop