Reviews



Join thousands of people
who loved the Experience

Facebook

"Everything was a full sensation of beauty. These perfumes are gorgeous and will make you feel unique. The entire experience is perfect!"

Facebook

"I fell in love with every single one.They are so silky and smooth, you can't help but feel special and sexy. I highly recommend any of these fragrances."

Facebook

"Unique-smelling, yet mass-appealing fragrances. Gorgeous, functional, elegant packaging and artwork. Excellent price range. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"

Facebook

"Absolutely wonderful company! Not only are the fragrances unique and beautiful, but the customer service is excellent. The full bottles are also beautifully presented."

Facebook

"I absolutely love these samples. The musk based perfumes are particularly lovely...just trying to decide which one is my favourite."

Facebook

"Delacourte - you have bewitched me! The scents take me to a happy time and place that I cannot identify. It’s pure magic!"

Shop

Your review matters a lot to us!

Our clients can rate the discovery experience and leave us a review if they wish.


4.8 of 5
Reviews of 20,000+ verified buyers

- 08/10/2018 - Viktoriya, United States

Love the raw materials

Loved the samples, discover the raw materials


- 07/10/2018 - Cecile, France

Explications olfactives des différents parfums

Les echantillons variés et différents qui sont en bonne quantité pour découvrir sur plusieurs jours et les explications olfactives des différents parfums


- 07/10/2018 - Hsiao-yu, Taiwan

Love it

I love discover the raw materials and the package of samples is good too.


- 07/10/2018 - Ruby, United States

Discovering vanilla in different ways.

Discovering the natural vanilla notes in different ways.


- 07/10/2018 - Wendy, United States

Love the samples

Loved the samples! packaging


- 06/10/2018 - Gunbritt, Sweden

Lovely and exclusive

I would say both the scents and the pack of samples. Lovely and gives an exclusive touch.


- 06/10/2018 - Peggy, United States

Love it

I enjoyed reading about the inspiration for each fragrance and also about Sylvaine, I appreciated the generous amount of fragrance, the spray bottles worked well and were well packaged and I appreciated the minimal packaging involved. I also appreciated the ability to experience each fragrance thoroughly; trying one each day, to see how it lasted and interacted with me during an entire day, not just the few moments I usually have in a store. It was a wonderful experience and I both enjoyed it as well as believe I was educated a bit about the Perfume Industry.


- 06/10/2018 - Karla, United States

Love the musk collection

Loved the samples


- 06/10/2018 - Renae, United States

Loved trying new perfumes

Loved trying the samples ahead of time, to make my best choice.


- 06/10/2018 - Victoria, United States

The samples smelled wonderful!

The samples smelled wonderful! The package came quickly, the accompanying booklet was informative and beautiful, so enjoyed the videos. The whole experience was enjoyable for me!

Shop