Reviews



Join thousands of people
who loved the Experience

Facebook

"Everything was a full sensation of beauty. These perfumes are gorgeous and will make you feel unique. The entire experience is perfect!"

Facebook

"I fell in love with every single one.They are so silky and smooth, you can't help but feel special and sexy. I highly recommend any of these fragrances."

Facebook

"Unique-smelling, yet mass-appealing fragrances. Gorgeous, functional, elegant packaging and artwork. Excellent price range. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"

Facebook

"Absolutely wonderful company! Not only are the fragrances unique and beautiful, but the customer service is excellent. The full bottles are also beautifully presented."

Facebook

"I absolutely love these samples. The musk based perfumes are particularly lovely...just trying to decide which one is my favourite."

Facebook

"Delacourte - you have bewitched me! The scents take me to a happy time and place that I cannot identify. It’s pure magic!"

Shop

Your review matters a lot to us!

Our clients can rate the discovery experience and leave us a review if they wish.


4.8 of 5
Reviews of 20,000+ verified buyers

- 02/08/2019 - Karla, United Kingdom

Love the musk collection

Loved the samples


- 01/08/2019 - Marjorie, United States

Love it!

I love these fragrances! It's very generous to provide samples at a reasonable price. I'd like to buy a full bottle, but I can't decide which.


- 30/07/2019 - Sabrina, United States

Learned so much about perfumery

I enjoyed all parts of the discovery experience. Sylvaine's videos were very informative and the detailed information on the raw materials helped me learn more about perfumery than I ever imagined. I fell in love with a scent from the vanilla collection and am excited to have a signature scent!


- 30/07/2019 - Kat, United States

Lovely scents

Loved the packaging and samples, can't wait to buy my full sized perfume!


- 30/07/2019 - Brenda, United States

Enjoying the samples

I am enjoying the samples and their fragrance


- 30/07/2019 - Nichole, United States

Perfect

Thoughtful packaging. Samples well put together and the product book that came with it was very nice. It was all perfect.


- 30/07/2019 - Shanna, United States

Packaging

In love with the packaging


- 29/07/2019 - Lynise, United States

It's brilliant

The blends are so imaginative! I love the concept of being able to try so many scents in small doses. It's brilliant! I will absolutely buy a bottle.


- 29/07/2019 - Anita, United States

I love these samples

I love the samples and thought the price was reasonable .. a great way to experience and choose. Nice packaging, top of perfume is a little heavy. Guerlain has always been my favorite perfume house, so I had a strong feeling I was going to love these scents. Just bought 2 scents


- 29/07/2019 - Alice, United States

Amazing

Amazing the samples and the information that accompanied them were great

Shop