Reviews



Join thousands of people
who loved the Experience

Facebook

"Everything was a full sensation of beauty. These perfumes are gorgeous and will make you feel unique. The entire experience is perfect!"

Facebook

"I fell in love with every single one.They are so silky and smooth, you can't help but feel special and sexy. I highly recommend any of these fragrances."

Facebook

"Unique-smelling, yet mass-appealing fragrances. Gorgeous, functional, elegant packaging and artwork. Excellent price range. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"

Facebook

"Absolutely wonderful company! Not only are the fragrances unique and beautiful, but the customer service is excellent. The full bottles are also beautifully presented."

Facebook

"I absolutely love these samples. The musk based perfumes are particularly lovely...just trying to decide which one is my favourite."

Facebook

"Delacourte - you have bewitched me! The scents take me to a happy time and place that I cannot identify. It’s pure magic!"

Shop

Your review matters a lot to us!

Our clients can rate the discovery experience and leave us a review if they wish.


4.8 of 5
Reviews of 20,000+ verified buyers

- 16/01/2020 - Katherine, United Kingdom

lovely new fragrances

A very accessible introduction to some lovely new fragrances.


- 15/01/2020 - Jo, United Kingdom

Very pleased with the samples

Once I have decided on my favourite, I'll purchase a bottle


- 14/01/2020 - Jennifer, United States

Clean, pure scents

Love the clean, pure scents and the lovely packaging.


- 14/01/2020 - Viviane, France

Somptueux

Le packaging est somptueux,les fragrances toutes aussi délicieuses les unes que les autres ,l’explication des matières premiers,c’est super intéressant,mais je n’ai pas encore tout visionné.Jesuis adepte et j’ai commandé !!!


- 14/01/2020 - Isabelle, France

Des senteurs addictives

Le packaging est super mais j'ai surtout aimé les senteurs tellement addictives ..


- 13/01/2020 - Jamie, United States

I love everyting!

I love everything about the discovery experience! The vidoes and raw material information on the website are excellent for learning about the brand and perfumery in general. The packaging and booklet are beautiful! I have only tried the vanilla fragrances so far, but they are wonderful. I am so pleased with both of the sets a received and the price was too good to pass up. I am so pleased with this purchase and have been recommending it to my friends.


- 13/01/2020 - Milete, United States

The perfumes are beautiful

I was so excited to receive the beautifully packaged samples. It was a sensory experience through and through. The perfumes are beautiful, and I like that the sample sets are divided into the 2 collections


- 12/01/2020 - Heidi, United States

Incredible

your scents (i got both musk and vanilla sample sets) are incredible, nuanced and perfect!


- 12/01/2020 - Emma, United States

Blown away

I'’ve just received my trial perfumes in musk and vanilla. I am blown away. They are all subtly different, very feminine, long lasting. Husband said he’d buy me one but how to choose?


- 11/01/2020 - Allison, United Kingdom

Beautiful

My samples arrived yesterday! They are simply beautiful. The lovely scent has lasted from 7am this morning until now.... 12hrs so far. I'm absolutely loving them. Thank you so much Sylvaine Delacourte Paris x

Shop