Reviews



Join thousands of people
who loved the Experience

Facebook

"Everything was a full sensation of beauty. These perfumes are gorgeous and will make you feel unique. The entire experience is perfect!"

Facebook

"I fell in love with every single one.They are so silky and smooth, you can't help but feel special and sexy. I highly recommend any of these fragrances."

Facebook

"Unique-smelling, yet mass-appealing fragrances. Gorgeous, functional, elegant packaging and artwork. Excellent price range. Thank you for the wonderful experience!"

Facebook

"Absolutely wonderful company! Not only are the fragrances unique and beautiful, but the customer service is excellent. The full bottles are also beautifully presented."

Facebook

"I absolutely love these samples. The musk based perfumes are particularly lovely...just trying to decide which one is my favourite."

Facebook

"Delacourte - you have bewitched me! The scents take me to a happy time and place that I cannot identify. It’s pure magic!"

Shop

Your review matters a lot to us!

Our clients can rate the discovery experience and leave us a review if they wish.


4.8 of 5
Reviews of 20,000+ verified buyers

- 08/11/2019 - Melena, United States

Amazing!

It’s so exciting to explore new scents. What an amazing feeling discovering a beautiful new fragrance that is not only clean but unique. I purchased 2 candles, an orange discovery pack, 4 travel perfumes and a full sided Valkyrie.


- 08/11/2019 - Robbi, United States

Delightful

Quick and easy. Fun!


- 08/11/2019 - Kerrie, United States

Luxurious and unique 💝

I loved it! it's a fragrance adventure. You really do have to wear each fragrance to appreciate the beauty and longlasting memory they create. Loved the concept and knowing such a great perfumer was behind it.


- 08/11/2019 - Deborah, United States

Love it

The products were beautifully displayed, well priced and smell great. That being said, I have found 2 favourites so far, dovana and vengelis.


- 07/11/2019 - Ruth, United States

Pleasant

Very understated pleasant fragrances


- 07/11/2019 - Jacqueline, United States

I'm thrilled

I am thrilled at the level of sensory variation I can experience with my musk collection. I smelled them all when they arrived. Rated the scents from 1-5 of preference. Smeraldo, heleicris were my favorites. Have worn them already and was delighted by the almost euphoric sensation I got in their wearing. Am anticipating trying the other 3. Can't decide how to rank florentinaand lilylang, as they vie for spots 3 &4. Dovana i can't quite decide where it goes, that fragrance puzzled me most. I am beyond delighted in my purchase. Love the concept


- 07/11/2019 - Laura, United States

Lovely

Lovely packaging, Made in Paris, beautiful branding/storytelling


- 06/11/2019 - Marian, United States

Gorgeous scents

Your gorgeous scents, generous samples, and beautiful packaging exceeded my expectations. I already bought a vanilla scent, then ordered your other discovery collections, and will be buying more. Your branding was beautiful and the scent descriptions were intriguing. I was looking for a vanilla scent.


- 06/11/2019 - Angela, United States

I really enjoyed it

Aromatic fantasy of discovery. I really enjoy musky scents.


- 06/11/2019 - Peggy, United States

Surprising

I was surprised at the differences in the scents, when they were all based on the samevanilla note. I really liked the description of raw materials and all the ways to present it.

Shop